Paris finale: last sketches for SS12

 

I’ve been so busy since the end of fashion week that I forgot to add my last few sketches. It was a funny week for drawing: armed with my trusty Moleskine and a sadly blunt Lyra carbon pencil I got some sketches I was pleased with, but perhaps the additional pressure of coming up with something worth blogging prevented me from being as free as normal. I was also that bit busier, so later arriving at shows, leaving less time to sketch. It felt a bit antisocial, too, when I actually knew the people I was sitting with!
Anyway, here goes – thoughts welcome!

Leave a Reply

