Virtually illiterate

Welcome to my first ever blog post. Yep, that’s first ever. Aged 34. Working in a creative industry. Priding myself on being at the forefront of happenings and stuff. This is a fairly dull introduction, purely to get the blog started, but once I’ve got over the sheer Not Britishness of writing nonsense about myself and publishing it all over the web (as opposed to writing nonsense about other things and publishing it all over the print world) I promise I’ll come up with something more interesting for you. Whoever you are. In the meantime all that remains to offer myself a hearty welcome to the 21st century. Well done, Gemma. Better late than never.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

